image/png;;;Inspirational.png

Support

In the Amway business you are independent but never alone. In addition to the support you receive from your sponsor, Amway provides you with professional learning courses and trainings, necessary business support materials, high quality products and support from Amway employees.

  • You are independent but never alone
  • Sales oriented
  • You set the goals. You set the pace

You are independent but never alone

In the Amway business you are independent but never alone.

We keep Amway products high quality and guarantee your satisfaction in using it, our products are covered by the no quibble Amway Satisfaction Guarantee. When you become an Amway Business Owner (ABO),you are connected to over 3 million other ABOs in more than 80 countries and territories.

You will be connected to Amway Business Owners of your business groupwho are there to support, encourage, and advise you. A vital member of this team is your sponsor - a person who invited you to the Amway business. He will help you get startedand provide you with support and training along the way of your Amway business development.

Sales oriented

Lead your business towards the goals set and we will always be there to support you!

Customer care: If you have any questions about registration, rewards, business or products information, the Company’s Customer Care staff is always ready to help you.

Business Support Materials: We help you develop business providing you with infomercial materials: business and products manuals, different brochures, magazines, DVDs, websites and social media profiles. 

Order management: You sell products to your clients and we do the rest: Retail the products and we'll do the rest: we process your orders, carry out delivery and provide access to the information about your business. 

Training: Easy to use face-to-face presentations, online training programs, video programs and trainings form the Company’s trainers – these are some types of training that we provide you with for successful business development.

You set the goals. You set the pace

You set the goals. You set the pace. We are here to help you succeed.

Whether success means earning additional income for you and your family, a greater sense of fulfillment and your own business development, creating a better life for your loved ones, or something entirely different, your goals are completely up to you.

You are the boss of your life! Your business management, checking your volume, products ordering,your ABO Contract renewal as well as other options are available at www.amway.kz.

image/png;;;Inspirational.png

Поддержка

В бизнесе Amway Вы независимы, но не одиноки. В дополнение к поддержке, которую Вы получите от своего спонсора, компания Amway предоставит Вам профессиональные обучающие курсы и тренинги, необходимые материалы в поддержку бизнеса, высококачественную продукцию, а также консультации сотрудников Amway.

  • Вы независимы, но не одиноки
  • Фокус на продажи
  • Вы устанавливаете цели. Вы задаете темп

Вы независимы, но не одиноки

В бизнесе Amway Вы независимы, но не одиноки.

Мы поддерживаем высокое качество продукции Аmwayи гарантируем Вам удовлетворение от ее использования, на нашу продукцию распространяются расширенные Гарантии качества Amway. Регистрируясь в качестве Независимого Предпринимателя Амвэй (НПА), Вы вступаете в ряды 3-х миллионов других НПА из более 80 стран и регионов мира.

Вы будете тесно связаны с Независимыми Предпринимателями Вашей бизнес-группы, они будут поддерживать и консультировать Вас. Важнейшим членом этой команды будет Ваш спонсор, человек, пригласивший Вас в бизнес Amway. Он поможет Вам сделать первые шаги в бизнесе, будет обучать и поддерживать Вас на пути развития Вашего бизнеса Amway.

Выберите страну

Фокус на продажи

Ведите свой бизнес к поставленным целям, а мы всегда будем рядом, чтобы поддержать вас!

Обслуживание клиентов: Если у Вас возникли какие-либо вопросы о регистрации, вознаграждениях, бизнесе или о продукции, Группа обслуживания клиентов Компании всегда готова помочь Вам. 

Материалы в поддержку бизнеса: Мы помогаем Вам развивать бизнес, предоставляя информационные материалы: пособия по бизнесу и продукции, различные брошюры, журналы, DVD, сайты и страницы в социальных сетях. 

Оформление заказов: Вы продаете продукцию своим клиентам, а мы делаем все остальное: обрабатываем Ваши заказы, осуществляем доставку и предоставляем доступ к информации о Вашем бизнесе. 

Обучение: Легкие в использовании очные презентации, дистанционные программы онлайн обучения, видеопрограммы и тренинги от тренеров Компании – вот некоторые виды обучения, которые мы предоставляем Вам для успешного развития Вашего бизнеса. 
 

Вы устанавливаете цели. Вы задаете темп

Вы устанавливаете цели. Вы задаете темп. Мы здесь для того, чтобы помочь Вам добиться успеха.

Заключается ли Ваша цель в получении дополнительного дохода для себя и своей семьи, в самореализации и развитии собственного бизнеса, создании лучшей жизни для своих близких или в чем-то совершенно ином – все целиком и полностью зависит от Вас.

Вы – хозяин своей жизни! Вы можете управлять своим бизнесом, заказывать продукцию, контролировать свой оборот, продлевать свой Договор НПА, а также многое другое, на нашем сайте.