Vision & Values

Corporate social responsibility is an area of activity where the Company’s vision – helping people live better lives – is reflected in the fullest way.


The Amway Vision

Our vision is simple – we work each and every day to help people live better lives. We achieve this vision by helping people everywhere discover their potential by offering business opportunities and high-quality products as well as by following corporate citizenship principles. 

We are proud of our commitment to business excellence, our concern for people and the environment since we believe our job is to do what is right, rather than to do just whatever 'works'.


Founder's Fundamentals


Co-founders Jay Van Andel and Rich DeVos established ethical and operational standards that continue to guide both the Company and Amway Business Owners in all their activities. These fundamentals are literally carved in stone outside Amway world headquarters in Ada, Michigan: Freedom, Family, Hope, and Reward.

Amway always supports the fundamental of FREEDOM of people to determine their own future providing them with time and resources to take care of their FAMILY and to protect it. Moreover Amway constantly gives people HOPE and the opportunity to get a REWARD proportional to their efforts.

image/png;;;Responsible_2_sm.png

Ответственность

Корпоративная социальная ответственность – это направление деятельности, в котором наиболее полно раскрывается главная миссия Компании – помогать людям жить лучше.

image/png;;;foto3.png

Миссия Amway

 

Наша миссия проста – мы работаем каждый день для того, чтобы помочь людям жить лучше. Мы реализуем нашу миссию, помогая людям раскрывать свой потенциал, предлагая им возможности бизнеса и высококачественную продукцию, а также соблюдая принципы корпоративного гражданства. 

Мы гордимся нашим стремлением к безупречному бизнесу, нашей заботой о людях и об окружающей среде, ведь своим долгом мы считаем делать то, что правильно, а не только то, что «работает». 

image/jpeg;;;323845.jpg

Фундаментальные принципы отцов-основателей

 

Основатели компании Джей Ван Андел и Рич ДеВос определили деловые и этические стандарты, которыми Компания и ее дистрибьюторы продолжают руководствоваться и по сей день. Эти фундаментальные принципы в буквальном смысле высечены на камне перед входом в штаб-квартиру Amway в городе Эйда, штат Мичиган - Свобода, Семья, Надежда и Вознаграждение. 

Компания Amway всегда поддерживает фундаментальный принцип СВОБОДЫ человека определять собственное будущее, обеспечивая ему время и ресурсы для того, чтобы заботиться о своей СЕМЬЕ и защищать ее. Кроме того, Amway постоянно дает людям НАДЕЖДУ и возможность получить ВОЗНАГРАЖДЕНИЕ, соразмерное приложенным усилиям.