Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

We are extremely concerned about the fact that in recent years many Amway Business Owners (ABOs) are selling Amway products in retail shops and through unofficial websites on the Internet. Unique, premium Amway products are often displayed on market shelves!

Under these conditions, Sellers cannot explain the unique benefits that the Buyer gets for his money, cannot establish long-term contact with the Customer, deeply understand his needs and offer solutions from Amway's wide range of products.

Such activity is a serious violation of the Amway Business Rules. Unauthorized trade undermines the reputation of the Amway brand and ABOs.

We strongly recommend not purchasing Amway products in retail shops and via illegal Internet resources as you cannot be assured of the proper quality of products and Amway does not guarantee the quality of such products.

We thank you for your understanding and cooperation!


You can find more information on Amway business policy here:

Amway business policy (Russian)

Уважаемые дамы и господа!

Уважаемые дамы и господа!
 

Мы крайне озабочены тем, что в последнее время многие Независимые Предприниматели Амвэй (НПА) реализуют продукцию Amway в точках розничной торговли и через неофициальные веб-сайты в сети Интернет. Нередко уникальная, премиальная продукция Amway оказывается буквально на базарных прилавках!

В этих условиях продавцы не имеют возможности объяснить, какие уникальные преимущества приобретает покупатель за свои деньги, не может наладить с клиентом долгосрочный контакт, глубоко понять его потребности и предложить решение из широкого ассортимента Amway.

Подобная деятельность является серьезным нарушением Правил ведения бизнеса. Но дело не только в Правилах. Неавторизированная торговля подрывает репутацию бренда Amway и НПА.

Мы настоятельно рекомендуем не приобретать продукцию Amway в точках розничной торговли и через неправомерные Интернет-ресурсы, поскольку в таком случае нельзя быть уверенным в должном качестве продукции, а Гарантии Amway на такую продукцию не распространяются

Благодарим Вас за понимание и сотрудничество!

 

Более подробно ознакомиться с Политиками ведения бизнеса Amway Вы можете здесь:

Политики ведения бизнеса Amway